JSS Law College, Autonomous, Mysuru IQAC

The re-constituted IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) for the Academic Year 2018-19

SI. No.	Number	Category	Nature	Members
1.	1 Member	Head of the Institution	Chairman	Dr. S. Nataraju Principal
2.	1 or 2 Members	EO	Senior Administrative Officer of the Institution	Prof. K.S. Suresh Chief Executive
3.	3-8 Members	Faculty Members	7 Senior Teachers of the Institution	 Prof. P.Shivananda Bharthi (COE) Prof. M.P.Nagendra Murthy Ms.Usharani M.C (Asst. Prof.) Mr. Jagadish A.T (Asst. Prof.) Ms. Ashwini P (Asst. Prof.) Ms. Sheela Ganesh (Asst. Prof.) Ms. Nandini (Asst. Prof.)
4.	1-2 Members	Management Nominees	Representing the Management, Secretary of the Institution or any person authorized by the Management	Sri. B. Niranjan Murthy, Additional Director, Collegiate Education,
5.	1-2 Members	Students/Alum ni/Local Society	One or Two Nominees from Local Society/Students/A Iumni	 Aruna H.M., Advocate, Bengaluru Ms. Saloni, Law Officer, Indian Airlines
6.	1-2 Members	Nominees from the Local Society	Nominated by the Chairman of the IQAC	 Dr. Sukanya, Head, Dept. of Mass Communication and Journalism, St. Philomenas College, Mysuru Dr. K.V. Suresha, Principal, JSS College for Women, Saraswathipuram, Mysuru
7.	1-2 Members	Special Invitees	Nominated by the Chairman of the IQAC	1. Prof. G.B.Aravinda, JSSAHER Mysuru
8.	1 Member	Faculty Member	Coordinator, IQAC	Dr. N. Vani Shree, Assistant Professor, JSSLC