JSS Law College, (Autonomous), Mysuru IQAC

SI.	Number	Category	Nature	Members
No	Number	cutegory	Nature	Weinberg
1.	1 Member	Head of the	Chairperson	Dr. S. Nataraju,
		Institution		Principal
2.	1 or 2	EO	Senior Administrative	Prof. K. S. Suresh,
	Members		Officer of the Institution	CE
3.	3-8	Faculty	8 Teachers of the	1. Prof. P. Shivananda Bharthi (COE)
	Members	Members	Institution (At all levels)	2. Prof. M. P. Nagendra Murthy
				3. Ms. Usharani M.C (Asst. Prof.)
				4. Mr. Jagadish A.T (Asst. Prof.)
				5. Ms. Asmathunisa G (Asst. Prof.)
				6. Ms. Sheela Ganesh (Asst. Prof.)
				7. Mr. Chidananda(Librarian)
				8. Ms. Nandini M S (Asst. Prof.)
4.	1-2	Management	Representing the	Sri. B. Niranjan Murthy,
	Members	Nominees	Management, Secretary of	Additional Director, Collegiate
			the Institution or any	Education, JSSMVP, Mysuru
			person authorized by the	
			Management	
5.	1-2	Students/Alumn	One or Two Nominees	1. Karthik Santhakumar,
	Members	i/Local Society	from Local	Corporate Legal Counsel, Mysuru.
			Society/Students/Alumni	2. Ms. Keerthana Gopal, Company
				Secretary, Mysuru.
				3. Ms. Jhalak Darla V, III Year
		-		BBA.LL.B
6.	1-2	Nominees from	Nominated by the	1. Dr. Veena M D'Almeida,
	Members	the Local	Chairman of the IQAC	Associate Professor, Department
		Society		of Commerce, Teresian College,
				Mysuru
				2. Dr. K.V. Suresha,
				Principal, JSS College for Women,
				Saraswathipuram, Mysuru
7.	1-2	Special Invitees	Nominated by the	1. Prof. Sajjath,
	Members		Chairman of the IQAC	Former SQAC Co-ordinator,
				Karnataka.
8.	1 Member	Senior Faculty	Coordinator	Dr. N. Vani Shree

The re-constituted IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) for the Academic Years 2021-23